Purchase Tickets Subscribe Customer Care
Ticketing&Schedule InsideHoustonBallet SupportUs Academy News&Media Education&Outreach NutcrackerMarket


Houston Ballet Staff Directory

Executive Director

James Nelson

General Manager

Jennifer Steiner

Director of Finance

Cheryl Lynn Zane

Director of Special Events

Patsy Chapman

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

Andrew Edmonson

Academy Director

Shelly Power

Director of Institutional Giving

Judy V. Waters

Administration and Finance

Human Resources Manager

Lacey DeLaine Chance

Company Manager

Angela Uchytil

Computer Services Manager

Bobby Moseley

Senior Technology Manager

MJ Bavaret

Network and Computer Associate

Alpha Parker

Executive Assistant and Board Liaison

Daisy Perez

Assistant Controller

Margot L. Curry

Accounts Payable Manager

Diamantina Peña

Payroll Manager

Carla Cortez

Development Process Associate

Ana Gonzalez


Janet Iden, Monica Trevino

Facilities Manager

Garth Luther


Systems and Research Coordinator

Patrice McCracken

Development Associate


Development Associate

Lori Lang

Special Events Manager

Suzie Cadey

Annual Fund Manager

Angela Ballantyne

Institutional Giving Manager

Lindsey Hurst

Institutional Giving Associate

Allyson Krebeck

Email Houston Ballet Development 

Email Houston Ballet Nutcracker Market

Marketing and Public Relations

Public Relations Manager

Sarah Lam

Public Relations Associate

Kimberly Cedeno

Marketing Manager

Liz Cleveland

Web/Digital Media Project Manager

Christine Price

Ticket Services Manager

Angela Lee

Subscriptions Manager

Jessica Landry

Group Sales Associate

Catrinia Ruben

Group Sales Associate (Corporations)

Pam Perry

Teleservices Manager

Jacque  Berkaw

Box Office Manager

Carlyn Scott

Box Office Manager

Lauren Gayden

Marketing/PR Consultant

Connie McMillian Turner

Wortham Theatre Center Box Office
Customer Service Representatives

Lynn Chung, Sonya Compton, Shannon Davidson, Arianna Day, Robert Delatte, Katelyn Elder, Ashlyn Landry, Cynthia Lewis, Cristina Muniz, Charlotte Parker, Berangeré Ross, Marcela Salisbury

Email Houston Ballet Group Sales

Email Houston Ballet Ticket Services

Email Houston Ballet Subscriptions

Email Houston Ballet PR


Orchestra Manager

Richard Reeves

Music Librarian/Pianists' Manager

Theresa Hanebury

Principal Pianist/Music Coordinator

Katherine Burkwall-Ciscon

Company Pianists

 William Marsden

Staff Pianists

Grecia Lavanderos,
Tarana Taylor


Director of Production

Brian A. Walker

Associate Production Manager/Stage Manager

Sarissa Sulliman

Associate Production Manager/Stage Manager

Michelle Elliott

Production Assistant

Koryn Weiman

Audio/Visual Assistant

David Rivera

Wardrobe Manager

Laura Lynch

Wardrobe Assistants

Veronica Stark,
Ruth Dentel

Shoe Coordinator

Molly Searcy

Production Coordinator

Isabelle Dom

Technical Director

Nathan Haworth

Lighting Designer

Lisa Pinkham

Head Carpenter

Richard Worley

HB Crew Assistant Carpenter

Larry Lewis

Master Electrician

Barry Thomas

Assistant Electrician

Jason Mathis

Property Master

Zenon Bareja

Costume Maintenance Supervisors

Mary Clare Thomas,
Donald Simms

Wig & Make-up Supervisor

Amanda Mitchell

Costume Shop Supervisor

Sara Seavey

Costume Shop

Pat Ferrier, Tina Ladner, Monica Guerra, Serhiy Ovechko, Laurie Husmann Laura Spears, and Shanna Tucker

Email Houston Ballet Production

Artistic and Academy


Yannick Boquin, Johnny Eliasen, Ai-Gul Gaisina

Artistic Administrator

Kelli Gilson

Ballet Master, Houston Ballet II

Claudio Muñoz

Ballet Master, Houston Ballet II

Meelis Pakri

Ballet Mistress, Houston Ballet II
Principal, Upper School

Sabrina Lenzi

Principal, Lower School

Priscilla Nathan-Murphy

Principal, Middle School

Cheryne Busch


Alex Arizpe, Susan Bryant, Jeanne Doornbos, Elizabeth (Beth) Everitt, James Harren, Sarah Mifsud, Andrew Murphy, Sandra Organ, Frances Perez , Krissy Richmond, Michael Remson, Sally Rojas,
Joyce Yost Ulrich


Donna Cameron, Tomoe Hayashi, Aaron Hermes, Jo Ellen Hubert, Tarana Taylor

Academy Pianist

Jaime Malagon, Jennifer Edmondson

Academy Pianists' Coordinator

James Sudbury

Academy Administrator

Ashby Baldock

Academy Registrar

Andrea Duarte

Academy Administrative Associate

Margrett (Mattie) Weingarten

Academy Artistic Coordinator

Yahudi Castañeda

Part-Time Academy Administrative Assistant

Sydnee Houlette

Academy Student Services Coordinator

Molly LeBeau

Education and Outreach Manager

Chase Cobb

Outreach Associate

Lauren Anderson

Outreach Coordinator and Curriculum Specialist

Jennifer Sommers

Dorm Chaperone

Nancy Teasdale

Academic Advisor

Nathaniel Nakadate

Ballet: Madame Butterfly
Dancer(s): Sara Webb
Photo by: Jim Caldwell